Free State Law Society Council announced

May 1st, 2018

The Free State Law Society (FSLS) held its annual general meeting (AGM) on 27 October 2017 in Bloemfontein and the council elected is as follows:
Back from left: Henri van Rooyen; Tsiu Vincent Matsepe; Johannes Fouché; Jan Maree; and Etienne Horn.
Middle from left: Dumisani Qwelane; Cuma Siyo; Deidré Milton; and Mzwekhaya Arnold Mohobo.
Front from left: Noxolo Maduba; President of the FSLS, Vuyo Morobane; Vice President of the FSLS, David Bekker; and Acting Director of the FSLS, Tumelo Leope.

This article was first published in De Rebus in 2018 (May) DR 11.