De Rebus Notice: E-mail update

November 1st, 2023
x
Bookmark

 

The De Rebus domain has been down for the past week days.

If you sent an e-mail or article to De Rebus, please re-send the same to derebus@LSSA.org.za and we will reply accordingly.

Please note that if you have to contact the De Rebus staff, please use the following e-mail addresses:

Mapula Oliphant -Editor –  Mapula@LSSA.org.za

Kgomotso Ramotsho – News Reporter  – Kgomotso@LSSA.org.za

Kathleen Kriel – Production Editor and Advertising –  Kathleen@LSSA.org.za

Kevin O’Reilly – Sub-editor – Kevin@LSSA.org.za

Isabel Joubert – Sub-editor – Isabel@LSSA.org.za

 

 

X